H.A.D. Allen

Your Club Executive Members

President – Del Jones – email
Past President – Wayne Rutten
VP Community Services / Volunteer Coordinator – Marilyn Lorence – 522-8888
VP Salvage – Jolene Norleen – email
VP Social – Carol Sagin
VP Publicity / Communication / Fellowship – Jan Fehr
VP Computers for Schools – Keith Grill
Treasurer – Lyle Fluter
Secretary – Judi Livingstone
Member At Large – Alex Yakichuk
Computers for Schools – Keith Grill – 306-777-3435 – email
Salvage Project Coordinator – Crawford McKee – 306-777-3431 – email

News & Newsletters

See Prairie Council Club for News and Newsletters.


MS Residential Kits Workshop
Claybank Historical Site
September Birthday Party
October Birthday Party
October Birthday Party Entertainment

TelePioneer Activity Centre (TPAC) – Regina

Click on this link to see information on the Regina TPAC.